Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

on March 28, 2014

Mar 28, 2014 10:22 AM
Yesterday was my birthday. It was also the two year anniversary of when we got Michael’s diagnosis. I will forever remember that day not because it was my birthday but because it was the day that our lives were forever changed. The last two years have been emotional, difficult, empowering, touching, crazy, sad, happy, and everything else in between.

Mike and I have learned so much; grown so much as people and as a family. I am so lucky to have this perfect little boy in my life and I thank my lucky stars every day for him.

If you have ever wondered what perfection smells like, feels like, looks like and sounds like then just look at the picture I have posted. There is your answer.

20140328-102529.jpg

2 responses to “

  1. Shon says:

    He is perfection. God bless.

  2. Bobbi Cher McLure says:

    Mikey is so beautiful, and you all have touched to many lives. We hope your birthday was a lovely one despite the sad anniversary it also brings to mind. You are a wonderful mother and a powerful person; you inspire so many! Blessings to all of you.

Leave a Reply

