Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

Rough Day

on March 18, 2014

Rough days are part of the territory, I know. But my sweet baby does not deserve all that he has to go through. He was up a couple of times last night, uncomfortable or scared or maybe both. Then he got an enema and bath this morning which is a very tiring event for him. That was followed by more suctioning then acupuncture. As soon as his acupuncture ended, he had a seizure then threw up. We got home and did more suctioning. He took a little nap then woke up uncomfortable. Had another seizure and more suctioning. 

My poor, sweet, brave, tough, beautiful child – he does not deserve to go through this. I would take it from him in a heartbeat if I could….

4 responses to “Rough Day

  1. Brenda says:

    Praying for you and your sweet baby!! God Bless you both.

  2. June O'Loughlin says:

    Praying for your sweet beautiful boy!

  3. Tess says:

    I’m so sorry that your baby is suffering. Your family is always in my thoughts and prayers.

  4. Teresa Sitler says:

    I do not know why I have not heard of your story until today, with only living an hour or so away from Atlanta, but my heart is hurting for your sweet baby and you both! Being a mom of 3 vivacious little boys, I do not know how you find the strength to fight this battle knowing the ultimate outcome with such grace. I will keep you all in my thoughts & prayers. Your story has touched me in such a way that all I want to do is hold my boys and never let go. Thank you for letting all of us be part of that sweet boy’s life and sharing him with us. I don’t think I will ever look at what we consider a simple milestone as anything but a miracle! Hold him, kiss him and know that he made this mom realize how very precious every moment with my boys truly is, even the crazy times. And finally, his song is beautiful and very touching! Much love to your family!

Leave a Reply

