Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

Amazing

on October 14, 2013

I’m only 32 years old but I can honestly say, I have NEVER seen anything in my life better than Michael. 

6 responses to “Amazing

  1. Lin Baker says:

    You and your husband are amazing. God Bless

  2. Shon says:

    I know that he’s a blessing to you and your family! As always, I continue to pray for his peace and his comfort.

  3. Kim Hatton says:

    Praying for you all.

  4. Graham Cossick says:

    He IS amazing… You guys are an inspiration to many, and in our prayers.

  5. MBS says:

    A glorious autumn day, makes us remember
    how precious each day is. Praying for comfort and strength for all 3 of you.

  6. Kathryn Blumberg says:

    Richard and I absolutely love and adore your family. You are in our prayers every single day. The strength that your family has is truly amazing.

Leave a Reply

