Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

Poor sick baby

on July 12, 2013

The last few days have been rough for Michael. We could just tell he wasn’t feeling well and he has been sleeping a lot! He kept getting more and more congested (I suction him about every 30 minutes because he just kept filling back up!) and it finally ended up in his chest. We took him to his Pediatrician yesterday and he prescribed antibiotics right away. We also have to give him breathing treatments every 4-6 hours.

My greatest hope is that the antibiotics and breathing treatments wipe this out so it doesn’t turn into something more serious. This stuff scares me so bad.

I’m working a busy day today but I wish I was at home with Michael…I know Mike will take excellent care of him though.

One response to “Poor sick baby

  1. June says:

    Prayers that Michael will rally soon. Xxx

Leave a Reply

