Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

on June 17, 2013

ImageHello all. Can you believe how big Michael is getting? I think he has gone through a growth spurt recently. It seems like just last week that he was still wearing his 2T shirts but they’re all tight now!

I know it has been awhile since I’ve updated and for the most part, no news is good news! Michael has been really well – very quiet, no major concerns popping up. This summer has been quite busy for us – the studio is doing well, I’ve been playing a lot of tennis and Michael has been getting visitors pretty regularly. Mike and I have even managed to get out for a few date nights.
I’m still making Michael’s food – blending up lots of great things that help him thrive. I wish it tasted better and I’d drink it too! Acupuncture is going well. Michael is so tough – he just amazes me. We go to acupuncture once a week and our Naturopath focuses on whatever seems to be the obstacle at the time – lately he’s been treating his GI system, vertigo and tight muscles. Acupuncture is so wonderful and I think this is one of the best things we’ve done for Michael.
We are registered for the conference in August and really looking forward to meeting all the other families. It’s going to be tough traveling with Michael but Mike and I make a really good team so we got it!
I’m glad I don’t have much more to report. Thank you for your continued prayers, support and love.
One response to “

  1. Brenda says:

    Thank God for all your blessings! Michael is a beautiful little boy. I continue to pray for Michael and you and your family. I pray that God continues to bless Michael and
    heals his precious little body.. God is an on time God.

Leave a Reply

