Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

on May 7, 2013

Michael always falls asleep after his bath. I’m sitting here rocking him. The house is quiet, the sun is starting to come out and the birds are singing, “It’s a Beautiful Day!”

Today is (big) Mike’s birthday. He has to go to work later which sucks. I wish he could stay home and be with Michael and I all day. We do get to go celebrate his birthday this Saturday with dinner and a movie.

I’m so lucky to have family nearby that can come sit with Michael for a few hours so we can have a date night. We don’t get to do it too often but probably more than most.

I hope everyone out there has a beautiful day.

20130507-101445.jpg

3 responses to “

  1. Mandy says:

    God Bless you all♥

  2. Shon says:

    I’m praying for you! I pray for Michaels peace.

  3. Kate says:

    Oliver has the same shirt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

