Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

on April 10, 2013

We still need lots of runners, walkers and supporters so please spread the word about the Miles for Mikey 5k. Michael  will be there and would love to see everyone who supports him! Please come join us!

You can click on the flyer to enhance the image and get full details.

miles for mikey flyer final

One response to “

  1. Shauna Daugherty says:

    Hi..my name is Shauna Daugherty and I just read your story. Michael is a beautiful sweet baby and his pictures just make me want to hold him. 🙂 I am so compelled by your strength as well as his during this time. I am sending a donation for your event on the 27th. I do not mean to be forward and please forgive me if I offend you in any way, but I am praying for Michael and your family and truly believing God for a miracle. I also pray that thousands will turn out for your event in support of your precious baby. In Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

