Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

I forgot to mention…

on January 10, 2013

…that we finally got Michael’s pulse/ox delivered (after waiting a month for it). It gives me a little piece of mind and will hopefully allow me to sleep more soundly knowing that if Michael’s heart rate or oxygen drop, the alarm will wake us up.

Also, his stats have been perfect and his Stridor has been very mild lately (fingers crossed).

2 responses to “I forgot to mention…

  1. Debbie says:

    Keep the good news coming . . . I love it!

  2. Chrissy Gray says:

    Katie, Mike & Michael… I don’t know you but Stacy Williams-Phillips is my best friend for over 30 years and I met your brother Justin when they were together. I have read your blog a few times since Stacy told me about what your precious son is going through. My heart and prayers go out to you and your family! I am amazed at your strength and I am inspired by your story. I have subscribed to follow your blog now, and if You’d like to add me as a friend on Facebook, my name is Chrissy Gray and I know you can find me through Stacy’s page. Thank you for your courage! Your sweet Michael is a blessing, never forget that. No matter how hard the road may get, this is all happening for a reason. God bless you and your family!

Leave a Reply

