Michael Warechowski IV

Updates on our sweet Michael

on January 5, 2013

I’m having one of those days…

Actually the last few days have been “one of those.” Where I feel sorry for myself. Hate my life. Where I look around at everyone and just get mad at their seemingly perfect lives. Everything frustrates me…even just dropping something on the floor can really piss me off. I’m on the verge of tears all the time. Please let me snap out of this soon.

4 responses to “

  1. Sharyn holmes says:

    Katie….you and Mike are fully entitled to having “one or a hundred and one” of THOSE days………don’t beat yourself up! It is normal for you to hate what seem otherwise perfect lives….knowing you for the brief time I have, I know you well enough to know that is not how you truly feel. But what you, Mike and sweet Mikey have been dealt is an unfair blow for certain……scream out loud into a pillow and get it out of your system….you’ve taken that first precious step by sharing your feelings…….it takes a very STRONG woman to admit feeling the way you do…..I know I speak for all the FT clients when I say…lean like crazy on us…let all of us help in any way you can…maybe just writing down your feelings helped a tiny bit……My strength and healing energy for all three of you….Sharyn Holmes

  2. Mandy says:

    Stay strong my dear. Prayers are with you and your family today and everyday. May God Bless you and give you strength.

  3. SHolmes530@aol.com says:

    Katie..I left you a post that seems to have disappeared but want you to know I pray for you, Mike and Mikey daily for comfort….Sharyn

  4. Kate Unger says:

    Dearest Katie, Sometimes the answers are so far away and the place you are in seems so dark. Blessings pour down on you with light and love and healing! I have found in darkness when I can accept with Gods grace it all changes. When I fight everything and find myself feeling sorry for myself I know I am resisting the absolute present moment, where there is nothing but right right right now….I can breathe into that place and find solice and then find the light.
    Let me know how I can be of contribution to you!!
    As I was writing a name came to my head and I am to share it with you. Here is the link. If he personally is in your area, I would recommend seeing him. Otherwise I would suggest that there are practitioners in your area. http://www.thereconnection.com/about/eric-pearl/

    Love and Light, Kate Unger

Leave a Reply

